RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Spring Break!!!!!!Finally😊

This spring break was awesome and itfelt quite long but in a good way. The last day of school was my birthday and so I decided to celebrate my birthday with my friends at the Sadie Hawkins Dance. I had an amazing time,and when I got home my family had bought a cake for me to celebrate. Then, on Saturday my whole family came overtoff my birthday party. It was an awesome day and definitely one of the best birthdays. On Sunday, it was Easter so my family gatherd and we did an egg hunt, and after the egg hunt me and my cousins became obsessed with American Horror Story and we watched like 6 episodes in one day. At the beginning of the week my mom took me to the dentist to get my braces,and it felt very weird to have things in my mouth. After Tuesday most of the time I was relaxing and watching movies it felt awesome. Then on Thursday my family planned to go to Memphis,but unfortunately the plans got cancelled. To end spring break my family and I went to the movies and saw Evil Dead and Oz The Great and Powerful😊



Check back for my next blog😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 999.4kb