RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

During spring break I was out almost every day! I went to the park almost every day. I stood there till night time and I saw my old friends that I missed very much. On wednesday me and my friend walked to walgreens for out Community Health Project, after that we watched my friends baseball game/practice and went to pizza nova to meet up with an old friend of mine. On thursday my sister came to my house on spring break and stood with me the whole day. On Friday I stood home and cleaned my house since it was messy. On saturday I went to my moms friends daughters quinceanera.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb