RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 6th 2013
Published: April 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My spring break was fun. In the past, I've stayed home for the whole week. Lame, I know. This break I actually went out. On Easter, I went to my aunt's house for dinner. After dinner, my mom, sister and I went to go see "Oz: The Great and Powerful," it was a good movie. On Tuesday, I went to the movies with my dad, we saw "The Croods," after the movie I had to go to volleyball. On Thursday, I went to the movies with some people from UICCP, we saw "Temptation," then went out to eat. On friday, I hungout with a friend from elementary school, we went to Epic Burger. After we ate, I went to Lane Tech to o get my friend.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb