B6 RIHLA#22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This week was my spring break, on Monday and Tuesday, I had to do all my homework because i knew this week was a busy week, my uncle from Spain came on Wednesday. After he came on Wednesday, that night my family went with him to Korean BBQ in Niles. On Thursday, I went our to the park around 6 to go see the sunset and hang out with my boyfriend. We took pictures and had a nice walk, it was really warm that day. On Friday, I picked up my cousin and my aunt and uncle from the airport because they came back to Chicago from Hong Kong. Then we went to Wisconsin Dells that Friday night. We stayed there until Sunday afternoon and came back. At Wisconsin Dells, we went to an indoor water park because it was too cold to swim outdoors. The first day we got to Wisconsin Dells, we arrived there around noon and we checked in and went to our cabin. We had to get a cabin because we wanted to stay together and have a kitchen; I went with my family, my cousins and friends. After we got settled in our cabin, we cooked something to eat and just relaxed. Around 5 we went out for a walk around the resort and took a lot of pictures. We got back inside around 8:30 and we were just hanging around inside the cabin until it was time to eat. The next day, we ate breakfast and went to the water park. There were so many slides and things to do; we stayed there the whole day until around 6. We ate a little snack at 6 and went back to the cabin to take showers and hang out. After everyone was done taking a shower and getting dressed, we ate some homemade pasta, garlic bread and steak. The next day, we went to an amusement park that was outside. There were many rides, we spent the whole time there until it was time for us to head back home. We went on most of the roller coasters and we went on most of the rides, I had a blast there.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 6; ; mem: 1.1mb