rihla make up


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 27th 2013
Published: March 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

www.cnn.com/2012/02/25/opinion/rushkoff-why-im-quitting-facebook/index.html?iref=allsearch



The article is about Douglas Rushkoff, as a writer, not using Facebook anymore. He decided to stop participating on using Facebook because he did not using it consistently. In his opinion, Facebook is too much technology and things it is not worth the price. He values trust, he does nto value Facebook. My reaction is almost like his. I have a Facebook, but i don't put my personal information on it. I keep my information to a certain level. I do not like technology that much. I have a phone, but I don't talk to that many people. This relates to our class because we debated on technology. We also learned about how people started having their own beliefs and traded their faith. Another connection is the triangular trade because they traded technology.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb