Food


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 7th 2013
Published: March 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I were to live in the new world or the old world I would choose the new world. I would choose the new world because I would have the advantage of creating new dishes and have more of a variety to eat. For my family recipe I choose rice krispy treats. I chose this dish because my mother and I, along with my other siblings, would make this when we were younger.

Ingredients Directions

3 tablespoons of butter. In a large saucebut put the butter in tha pan at low heat

1 package of regular butter. Add cereal in butter and stir till well coated

6 cups of rice krispys cereal. Put the rice Krispy in the pan place wax paper over the pan

and spread evenly

Cut the treats in squares and let it cool for 15 minutes

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb