RIHLA 16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 5th 2013
Published: February 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I would consider Randy Orton from the WWE a person from the Reneissance. His talent is basically just wrestling, and he makes good arguments when fighting for the WWE championships. I consider him a Reneissance person because he has multiple talented skills in wrestling. He always achieves victory in matches, because he always sets goals for himself. I would say that this person had a stong impact on me because he never gives up, and he is a determined person. This makes me feel like being just like him because of those strong actions that he constantly does. People should wonder that anybody can be a Reneissance person

Advertisement



Tot: 0.271s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb