RIHLA#16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 4th 2013
Published: February 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. I consider My brother Herman Soto a Reinassance person. Herman is a student and also a talented athlete, musician and debater.

2.I consider him a Reinassance person because he is a really smart person, he always knows what he's talking about and is always on top and in control of his things. He is also very naturally talented at any type of sport. He has been in basketball teams, soccer teams and boxing clubs. He also knows how to play the guitar and piano. He has won many awards uncluding freshman of the year and second place of the NHI Debate team. He is also a person who is very outgoing and funny.

3. He has made an impact on people's lives. Especially mine because I look up to him and i know my sister does too. He will one day go on to do big things and make an impact on alot more people. he influences me to do better, even better than him.

4. question: what has influenced my brother to one day be sucessful?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb