B2 RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 23rd 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1.) The first thing that I want to do before I become 26 is to go to a super bowl because that’s what every NFL fan dream is and for many other people.

2.) The next thing I would like to do is work for apple Inc so I would be able to have mac for a cheaper price.

3.) I would also like to travel to Spain to see Real madrid soccer team play because its the best team in the world.

4.) I will also have a dog for the first time since my mom doesn’t like to have dogs.

5.) My fifth thing is move out to know how it feels without your parents.

6.) My six things are graduating from High school because I know how important it is in your life.

7.) I would also like to live in Canada to see if life is different from the united states.

8.) I would also go to Hawaii for vaccinations to feel the heat during winter break.

9.) My ninth thing is play college football and wins a champ ship

My tenth tenth thing is to buy a car because I need it to be around.

10)The next thing I want to do is learn how to speck German so I am able to go to Germany.

11) I would also like to go back to my old high school and talk about what they should do and what not to do.

12) The next thing I would do is go to Dubai and live there for three months.

13)Read the Harry potter because that's one thing I always wanted to read.

14)During a winter break I want to go to Disney land with the family.

15) The next thing I want to do is go to china and see the Great wall of china to see how it looks.

16)I want to visit my grandparents in Mexico because I need to make time for them.

17) I want to go to a NBA finals game to see how it feels to be in one.

18) The next thing I'm going to do is have a movie matron for a whole day so I can relax that day.

19)I also want to make my own band to see if we become the next big band.

20) I also want to go to Africa and see how the wild life is over there.

21) One of the most important thing I'm going to do is study for the ACT so I can go to a good college.

22) I am going to write a letter to the president to see if he will write back and what he wrote back.

23) I also want to go to Yellow stone park because I really heard good things about it but I want to see how good it is in real life.

24) I want to explore undersea to see how life is over there and how the fish live and look in their real home.

25) I want to work for the FBI because it seems like you would never get bored working their.

26)I last thing I want to do is go to the NASA center and learn more about the moon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb