Rihla #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 21st 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1.I want to go to college because I want to get a good job and education.

2. I want to go to Greece because I want to learn more about their culture and religion.3 I want to have to have a six pack abs because I want to stay healthy. 4 I want to pass all in high school I want to have no F's and not going to night school. 5 I want to join the football team because I want to be fit and strong. 6 I want to do more community services because I want to help out my community. 7 I want to do better in Geometry.8 I want to be in honors history.9 I want to go to more metal concerts. 10 I want to go to Alaska. 11 I want to go to all fifty states. 12 I want to earn more money. 13 I want to go to my grandma's house. 14 I want to study more. 15 Own an apartment. 16 To get closer with my family.17 To go to the movies. 18 To go with my grandfather to watch sports. 19 Not getting no demerts. 20 Going to church more. 21 To study military history. 22 Not being a procastator. 23 Read more books. 24 To play the clarinet. 25 To help my mother and father with the chores. 26 Being more of a beast at my Achademic Bowel Tournaments.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0843s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb