RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 8th 2013
Published: January 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My hero is a very brave woman. Razia Jan made a school for the girls in Africa. A lot of the people were opposed to this idea. But Razia didn't care about the opinion of the people. The only thing she cares about was giving the little girls a good education. In my opinion I think that she does deserve this award because she did alot to help these little girls and she also had to suffer. she had to deal with people bombing the school and not only that the people poisoned the water the school would receive. My gratest contribution was helping my brother pick out the right college for him and this was special because he was unsure of what he really wanted to be. In the year 2022 i want to be recognized for my nursing skills and for doing my best to help those people that need it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb