A5 RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 6th 2013
Published: January 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

"CNN's Top Ten Heroes of 2012" RIHLA #14

1) McQuoid was a person that suffered trauma. He couldn't step outside without hesitating until a trained dog by the name of Iggie helped him become more stable. These dogs are trained dogs to help army veterans and that is what this dog Iggie did to change McQuoid. McQuoid now changed and is training Iggie and helping other army veterans do the same so that they don't suffer what he suffered.

2) I agree that this person deserves the nomination to be hero because he first had to change himself and train Iggie which was very hard for him and he did it. He now helps other veterans and helps train other dogs. He does this so that other veterans can receive the same help he did by trained dogs, also he wants the veterans to suffer less than he did.

3) my greatest contribution to the world has been helping people out of good will, helping in community service, and giving advice to people. I have helped people make decisions, go through obstacles, and I'm just proud for helping people out of kindness and good heart.

4) I have made a type of medicine to paralyze and destroy cancer and AIDS viruses. I have helped millions and millions of people around the world. I have done something I wanted to be done while in my childhood to save people around me from dying. I have done something that other people don't have to suffer through like I did, seeing family and friends die, I have saved people. I Am Legend.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb