A6 RIHLA#14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 4th 2013
Published: January 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The hero that I was assigned was Alvana and her work partner Marie Eramithe Delva. Together they “created KOFAVIV in 2004” (seeking justice for Haiti’s rape victims 1). This program was created because Alvana was gang raped and her daughter to so she wanted to find justice for others that were not herd. With their contribution they helped many women all over the world. I had a surprised reaction when I read her story because of how nobody helped her when she needed help. I think that she deserved this nomination because she helped others, like her daughter, to get their voice herd. And I think she also deserves this nomination because she took a big risk. I think that my 1 of my biggest contributions to the world in 2012 was being there for people who needed me. My second contribution was helping other when they needed help and that may help a lot of people. In the year 2022 I am the greatest lawyer that travels the whole world to help people solve their problems. I started my own lawyer buffet were I conference with many lawyers on how to make this world a better place.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.439s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.3837s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb