WHAT IF?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. By the year 2013 which is next year their ill be protection for humans to not spread disease to others. I would wear a mouth mask so I wouldnt be spreading germs and wash my hands every single time. I would try to help those are worse than me and see if the animals are okay.

2. The government would be obligated to provide equipment for the disease not spread. Get people to clean so everything can be sanitized. They would need to focus on the people who are being the most affected and come up with a plan.

3. I cannot say a type because I do not have one. I just hope every one survives and I do hope animals survive because their the ones who need the most protection from this disease.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb