RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. My personal reaction would be trying as fast as I can to get away from the people that are affected with the disease. I would isolate myself from everything. I wouldn't use any thing anyone touched. I woould not eat or drink anything because I wouldn't know how the disease spread.

2. I would expect the government to not let anyone from the outside of the country/city because they might have the disease and not know they are carring it. Stop the trade route until the Black death is gone and make sure all of the people are dead that had Black Death. I would expect them to take care of everything that needs to be done if something like this has happened. Also I expect for them to let the people that doesnt have Black Death to leave so there won't be as many people dying.

3. I would hope that a man that had alot of athority survived because he would have the power to do things that most people couldnt do. Also a women that was a worker so she could help with things. Also a man that protect the people. I would want these types of people because they can do much justice and help rebuild the town and start a new life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.268s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb