Infection


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

If there was to be an outbreak of disease my first reaction would that I will be sad. The first week of the out break is that I spend my time out in the open and do everything and anything. What I would epect my goverment to do quarantine the infected areas and protect the uninfected. I would also expect them to start making a cure. If 95% of the world died the kind of survivers that I would want to find is people who know how to live off the land, people who are brave, people who know what to do in tough situations. Thats the kind of people that would try to find.m

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb