RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I would move to a place were no one lives like the forest and build a cabin and live there with my family. I would go to the woods because no one lives there and I could have more of a chance to survive.

2. I think that the goverment might not let anyone into and out of the U.S. I think that the goverment should set up boundries so no one could come in or out. This could be really effective because then less people would get the disease.

3. I would like to be around people that know about medicine, people that know about war, people that know how to survive in the forest. I would want these people around me because then I would have a higher chance of living.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb