RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. When I hear news of this outbreak, honestly I don't think I will do anything. I would probably think that its something overexagerating and its probably not even true. or maybe it's something like the swine flu that affected many people but not me nor my family, so what are the chances that this will get me n my family. I would spend my week like any other week.

2. I woulkd expect our goverment to give us something to take care of us or stop in from coming to the us and if it did I would hope they did something to like give us a kind of suit to wear at all times.

3. I would hope my family survived with me and some doctors to cure me if i did get a little sick. I would hope the presindent would be one of the survivors because he would know what to do next and how to fix things and I wouldnt be able to by myself. and the president can because he has many people he could contact.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb