rihlia #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 10th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I would go to the bank take out all of my savingsthen call all my family and friends and tell their families to bring food water and clothes for all seasons. My family would be in charge of the medical suppiles that we can find and buy at the stores that havent been ransacked. I would then do tohome depot and get batteries and other things nessicary just in case of a power shortage and after Home Depot I would go to Khols because I take pride in my apperence epidemic or not. I would tell all my friends and family to then meet me at UICCP and tell then to follow my parents car to a secret location that I cannot name because it is a secret and don't want anybody stealing my secret place. I would also make sure that all the families that I have contacted wear masks as a saftey percaution.

I would expect the government to provide us with vaccines and places for the sick to be placed and treated with care. I wouldn't want the government to make us panik and cause chaos in the city because chaos would make my plan difficult to put into action.

The people I would hope survived are people that know how to keep order, doctors and nurses so they can help people with medical needs, and of course the president because the people need someone to look up to.

I would want to start to rebiuld hostpitals and clinics first then shelters for displaced people. I would work on building place of importance first.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb