RIHLA 10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 30th 2012
Published: November 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thank-ful for my mom and stepdad because they have done so much for me in the past few years. Also they have bought me my black ops 2 and I am really thank-ful for that. I am thank-ful for my mom because she has been able to raise me and my sister on her own without a lot of help from other people. My mom has been able to do some extraordinary things in her life like buy houses furniture for the house and for me and my sister. I am thankful for my stepdad because he came into my life and it was like he adopted me he loved me he buys me things and he does everything for me. I love them both.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb