RIHLA#10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: December 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What am I thankfull for?

I am thankfull for my family. Im am thankfull that this thanksgiving I have all my family with me and thank god they are healthy. Most of all I am thankfull for the wonderfull parents I have. They have given me everything I will ever need from a roof to live in to supporting every single one of my dreams. I am thankfull for my brother, for being a great big brother and being someone I can look up to. I am thankfull for my sister because she is someone who can just simply put a smile on my face without eve trying. She's my little sister and my bestfriend and I hope that I'm giving her a good example to follow. Lastly, I am thankfull for my dog, yes, my dog is part of the family. I am thankful for my dog, nina, just because she's such good company to have around and she makes all my family happy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb