Thankful Thanksgiving


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 22nd 2012
Published: November 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The things i am thankful for are my family because they are always there for me no matter what. I am also thankful for my life because with out it i wouldnt be on this earth if God didnt give me life. I am also thankful for all the wonderful oppurtunities I have to experience. I have alot of oppurtunities for school and to do the things I would like to do. I am also thankful for my friends because they are a great support system to help and keep me laughing and never lets me down. I am also thankful for a house to live in because without a house I wouldnt have shelter. I am thankful for all the things I have been blessed with. Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving to all!!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.316s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb