RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 27th 2012
Published: November 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

There are many things to be thankful for at Thanksgiving because you have your family gathered around you and food to feast on. Not only am I thankful for my health, my family who supports me, or the food in my belly but their is one person in my life that I can say I am thankful for. I am thankful for my father, even though I haven't spent a thanksgiving with him in three years, but I am still thankful to have him in my life. I can thank him for all the life lessons he taught me and I can lock them in my mind for the years to come. His wisdom has helped through tough times and through my happy days. He's provided me with support when I was a child and took good care of me. He always taught me how to become a beter man and to have goals with a finish line. That's who I'm thankful for this year. I hope your Thanksgiving is well, Ms. Held. =)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb