Rihla 10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 26th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for my family because i know i am very lucky to have all my family with me because not everybody does. IM thankful to them because when ever i need someone they are always there for me whether it is my brother , sister , mom, dad,etc. i know no matter the situation i can always count on them. Also i am thankful for my friends because when i knew no one in my school they introduced me to everyone . I made new ones and we stayed together when we all separated by schools. Last, im thankful for the school im in because many kids try to go to it every year and put there name in the lottery . and all i had to do was write a 150 word essay why i want to go and i was automatically in because my sister went here. All together i am thankful for my family, my freinds, and my school with out them i wouldnt be me happy thanksgiving everybody.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb