RIHLA # 10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 17th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

There is a lot to be thankful in 2012, however the most three important things I can think of is living, my parents and my advisory sisters'. I'm thankful for waking up every day and having the chance to live my life as a teen. Being able to do every day things like walking,running,and breathing.Second my parents, they have been there for me since the beginning and they are still here believing in me. Respecting my goals in life as I grow ,even if it can be mistakes that I have made in the past or present. Finally the thing that I'm most thankful this year is my amazing advisory. My advisory has been by my side and continue to have it. We look out for one another, if something is going on between them at home. or problems with other girls in school we try to help them out and tell each other the good side of the situation. They have been the best this year and I hope my sisters' realize that we are here for one another no matter the situation. Also not only is my advisory sisters' there for me and each other, moreover the advisor is there and ready to help us all and help her out as well. To insure that everyone in our advisory is happy and loved. Living,my parents and my advisory sisters' are the most important things that I am very thankful for, I couldn't have asked for more.

- E Squad love (^.^)/ and love for my parents and living!!!! THANK YOU

Advertisement



Tot: 0.36s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1086s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb