A5 RIHILA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 26th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This thanksgiving, I am thankful for school, or UIC college prep specifically. UIC has taught me a lot. Not only did I learn about math, reading, science, etc. But also, I learned a lot about life. I can defiantly say being in UIC shaped my life to make me who I am today. If I chose another school over UIC, I couldn't imagine who I would be. UIC taught me discipline, which i know would be very useful for me in the future. And because UIC provided such a great education for me, I can tell my future will be very bright. Because of this, I am proud to be a Firecat.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Thanksgiving At my HouseThanksgiving At my House
Thanksgiving At my House

My family and friends eating Hotpot.


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb