RIHILA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 26th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thakful for my family and friends ,but most importantly. I am thankful for my health. Even thos I wasn't healthy when I was younger ,I am a so gratefull that I am now. I am thankful for all the thinks that I get to experiance every day and all the people that I get to see. I am thankful for all the days that were given to me and all the days that werent taken away for me. i am thankful for my religion because if and when i have no one to lean on the man upstairs will always be there to listen to my problems, my joys in life. I am thankful for all the people I have meet in my life I am thankfull for all the smiles that the people I love give me everyday and for the 2 seconds hugs that I recive in school . I am thankfull for my teacher for giving me demerits because they want me to do better in life I am thankful for all the oppurtinites I have and all the power I can have as an individual.i am thankful for my house because it is a place where i can be away from school This last one may seem very strange to some students but i a very thankful for school it a place where i can enjoy my time away from family and spend it woth friends

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1003.4kb