RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 22nd 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for many things that I have in my life. I am thankful for my friends who have helped me keep my sanity at times. I am thankful for my family who supports me throughout thick and thin. I am thankful for my teachers who teach me. I am thankful for everything I have in my life. I know that many people would love to be in my position. I am thankful for the privledge of attending UICCP. Many students would love to have my seat. I am very thankful for my friend Cassie. She has been my closest friend for a while. She has been there for me when I have needed her. I am thankful for my life and my health.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.311s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb