A2 RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Despite all this year’s challenges and trouble, I have so much to be thankful for. I'm thankful that I get to spend Thanksgiving with my family. I am also very fortunate and blessed to have such a supportive family like them. Most importantly, I am thankful that I am able to be happy regardless of any situation. This year's unexpected turn of events have made me reflect that one can not spend their life in grief. Looking back now, I realize how good it feels to have an endless smile on your face. I'm truly grateful that I have the power to make others happy. It will forever be a gift of mine: to make people smile.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.1kb