RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I am thankful for life, parents, family, sister, good health, and a home. I am thankful for all these things because some people can not have them. There are people who do not have parents or families. There are people who do not have a house or food like homeless people and third world countries. There are people who could not live their life to the fullest because they died young. Lastly, not many people have good health. They are at risk of dying anytime. There are many people who have these things that I have. I am thankful for everything because most people do not have any of these. Whenever i suffer or struggle, I realized that it is not as bad as other people. I am thankful for these things because it helped me through life. I am thankful for the people around me because without them life would be hard. These are the reasons why I am thankful what I have.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001.1kb