RIHLA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What i am thankfull for is the life that i live every day. I am thankfull for the love and support i get from my friends, family , and teachers at school. I really appreciate all the little things people do for me. The smile that covers up my face , im thankfull for that. Sometimes we dont know how good of a life we have , untill its over. Thanksgiving is the the time of year when we reconize what we have , and not what we dont. This year's Thanksgiving made me open up my eyes, and really look at life , how we sometimes take it for granted.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb