RIHLA #10 B2 Amos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 21st 2012
Published: November 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Happy Thanksgiving Ms. Held!!!!

I am thankful for so many things this thanksgiving holiday. I am thankful for surviving to see this holiday. I am so thankful for waking up every morning with no problems or no worries. I am thankful for having a great education that will take me far in life. I am so thankful for my family and friends that I have. I am very thankful for the teachers at UIC College prep because they work hard to make sure I am set up for college. I am thankful my advisory I couldn't ask to have a better advisory than Mr. Kurz advisory. I am thankful having a roof over my head everyday and I am thankful for having a place to go. I am more thankful for my niece that is schedule to be born tomorrow. I want be at home all day because my niece is schedule to join the rest of us in the world tomorrow. I think that could be the most thankful gift in the world is my niece being born. I hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving Tomorrow Ms. Held. I am so thankful for you because you have made me like world history much better. I wasn't a fan of world history until sophomore year and I thank you for that. I am very thankful for this one person that i can complain to you when I have a problem with something; she always is willing to help me fix my problems that I have with the 10th grade teaching staff this person is Ms. McKernin. Happy Thanksgiving Ms. Held

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb