Rehila 7


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 6th 2012
Published: November 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The thing thats more important to me is the content of what someone says instead of the way someone presents themselves. The reason that is because I rather hear someone tell me a good thing in a bad way than someone tell me something bad in a good way. I think the thing that most people pay attention to is style rather than content. The reason I think is because people are persuaded esaly by tone rather than words. i think The song Win by Brian McKnight is a good song. the reason I think this is because the lyrics talk about never giving up and to keep trying no matter how manny times you fail. It also talks about how to belive in yourself.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb