B2 RIHLA#7


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 4th 2012
Published: November 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. In my opinion I think that the content is more important than the way a person style in trying to prove a point. I think this because a person can be extremely boring in their speaking,but they can have a major impact on the people. What I mean by this is that if a person is really saying informative points but does not say it with style I think it is better. I would think its better because even though they do not have style it still is as important and you should still pay attention to those individuals who do not have the same speaking abilities.

2. Most people I think aremore convinced by the style. I think this because people who have style in their way of speaking are usually more entertaining. I think it can sometimes be a good idea because it often depends on what the issue or the reason why the person is speaking. Some problems that can happen with this choice is that sometimes people do not know what they are talking about;for example, a person can have an excellent way of speaking that makes their point more interesting but sometimes what the person is saying can be all lies.

4. Another song that would be a good song to indicate presentations and the fact that were trailblazers is the song "Don't Stop Believin'" by Glee. This would a good song because it shows how we will keep on trying and that we will never settle for less , and that we will never give up.

Check back soon for my next blog!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb