RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 30th 2012
Published: October 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What I have enjoyed most so far this year would definetly be learning about greek mythology! I have enjoyed this particular subject because I have learned about this topic ebfore and really enjoyed it!



2. What has been the most challeneging for me was learning the map, specific areas, riviers, valleys, mountains, etc.. Becuase I often get very confused about where the places are!



3. In quarter 2 I would like to learn more about greek mythology!



4. My understanding of the areas and locations of the map. I could use improve on memorizing locations in the world. I am doing well in the learning mythology and remebering people and there importance.



5. Nina England! Optimisim. Because she always participates during class, everyday, and helps out the group in partner or group work. Even if the we are stuck Nina always has something helpfull to say, to motivate the team to find the correct answer!

6. That 2nd quarter is better then the 1st quarter, in World History class!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb