RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 29th 2012
Published: October 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. One thing I enjoyed most about my studies thus far is learning about Greece. Greece and how things were ordered in the country. I also enjoyed learning about Athena.

2. Something that has been the most challenging for me is remember the key terms. There are so many key terms that I needed to know, and I couldn't them to stay in my mind.

3. I would like to learn more about the 12 different Gods and Goddesses.

4. The area of improvement I would like to focus on is memorizing the key terms. Making sure I study them often. Something I would continue doing well is making sure i understand what i am ready.

5. I would like to give a shout out to Ken because he has shown the C.O.R.E values this year. He has shown them by asking questions, helping others if they don't understand something, and also helping me in areas where i was confused.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb