RIHILA # 6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 29th 2012
Published: October 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

<!---->
1. As the end of quarter one comes for World History, I can say I enjoyed the studies of acient china. The study of this subject interested me because it is part of my culture and I can relate to it. Because we studied this, I learned a lot about my background.

<!---->2. <!---->The most challenging part of world history this quarter was probably the beginning. I was new to this class and didn’t know what to expect; however, as we began to learn, I felt more comfortable in this class.

<!---->3. <!---->In semester 2, I would like to learn about more current evens happening in the United States today. This subject would be interesting because I would figure out what is affecting me today This way, I can be a notified on what’s going on in our nation.

<!---->4. <!---->I would like to focus on my memory. I noticed that when I’m taking a test, I seem to forget a couple of things that I studied or learned. Because if this, I am not satisfied with my grade. On the other hand, I will continue to be engaged in class and completing my homework.

<!---->5. <!---->I’d like to give a shout out to Ramir Aguilos. Ramir was new to the UIC community this year. I think Ramir showed Resilience because he adapted to the UIC community very well and never showed sign of him giving up. In class, he is very hard working and always gives smart questions and comments.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb