RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 28th 2012
Published: October 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I enjoyed everything we learned in class so far. I liked all the subjects that you taught to us.

2. The most challenging thing for me in this class were the tests and quizzes. It took some time to study and memorize the material.

3. I want to learn more about Greek mythology. Also, I want to learn more about the wars and different places around the world.

4. I think I have to focus more on communicating with my partner and asking more questions when I need help. I think I did really well on participating in class and paying attention.

5.The person i nominate is Ken. He is always helping others and active. He is always engaged and ready for World History.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0221s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.3kb