RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 27th 2012
Published: October 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Reflection

1. The most enjoyed studies thus far was the Ancient Greece. During the ancient greece,many of the cultures is use today like the marathon. What the best thing that also came from ancient greece was the Olympics, also finding out where the Nike symbol came from and how it started.

2. The most challenging topic that has been hard for me was the river valley civilization studies. It has been challenging for me because each article said something different about the other river valley and saying how each valley share the same common living.

3. What I would like to learn more about in semester two is the ancient greece god and goddesses.

4. Some areas for improvement I would like to focus on personally in class is to raise my hand more and give more of my opinion. Something that i can continue doing well is answering some questions and asking questions when needed to.

5. The person I would like to give a shout out is Elizabeth. Elizabeth has answer questions and has answer questions that has got me thinking even more into the topic.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.343s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb