A4 RIHLA #6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 24th 2012
Published: October 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What was most interesting to me was learning about Greece because I love greek mythology.

2. The most challenging topic for me was to learn the dates because there are so many dates to remember for specific events.

3. I want to learn more about Greece in semester two.

4. The area that I need to improve on is my map skills. I want to still do well with reading and marking the texts to the articles you give us.

5. My shoutout goes to Gaby for community because she is my advisory sister and whenever I don't understand something for history she always offers her help.

6. I think we need to change partners.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb