RHILA #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. One teacher that has made a huge impact on my life at UIC College Prep was Mr. Sanders. He has been very supportive of me and letting me use his computer to do this RHILA. He has also kept everything real with me about certain things in life like college parties and other serious life experiences.



2.The most challenging part of this year was coming to school on time and trying to not be lazy and turn in my work. Senioritis has really hurt me this year.

3. I am proud of graduating this year because I was on the border line of failing band and World History. I needed to do great on both my finals and I did now I am graduating on time with my class.

4. I helped them by giving them advice on certain situations when they had their hard times. I was also very helpful with homework and study tips for math.

5. My biggest improvement was keeping my grade up in finance. It was really hard because this class was the one i struggled in the most my senior year.

6. stressful, tiring, enjoyable, unforgetable, exciting, complicated

Advertisement



Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1105s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb