Rihla #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

At the beginning of the year we were given iPads. I felt that the iPads took time to adjust to like to pull up the do nows and do online homework. But now they are very easy to use. Because we had homework online I felt lazy and didn't do homework, so my grades dropped and to get them up was the most challenging part of the year. I felt towards the end of the year. My thinking changed and I began to do all my homework and work really went in classes which was on improvement. Because I began to do my homework and projects I believe the best piece of writing I dotheirs year was the road project. This was the best because I could just make stuff up and make the story creative like how I wanted it. The thing I am most proud of this year is turning my grades around at the end and also doing my finance collage which helped me express myself by showing all the things I want in life and setting goals.To end this off I felt that my favorite place in school was my advisory because there was were I could be my self and just talk to friends and mess around that was the only place where I seemed to talk lol.

Above are the answers to questions 2,4,5,9,10, and 14

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb