Rhila #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

What is something you accomplished this year that you are proud of?

I am prod to say that my GPA is higher than a 2.0 and that i have worked for it this year to see myself graduate.





What was the most challenging part of this year for you?

The most challenging part of this year was taking all my finals because it wasnt like i was coming back next year and i just wanted to get out and not come during the summer.





What is your favorite part of the day in our class? Why?

My favorite part of your class is the start because i know that we will be learning new things about old things that already happened but it is also said the the past carved the future so it is great to know how we all cmae to this point.





Of the books you read this year, which was your favorite? Why?

Out of the books that we read today i would say that my favriote book would be The Book Thief which i read over the summer. i think it is great because i leaned so much from the book.



What is rthe nicest thing someone did for you this year?

The nicest thing someone did for me this year was support me everytime i would fail but it wasnt just a one time support.



If you could Cchange one thing this year, what would it be?

if i could change one this year i would change the fact that i didnt try as hard as i hould with all my classes and work. i did average work when i can clearly do more.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb