Rihila 30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

What is something you accomplished this year that you are proud of?I accomplished the fours years at UIC College Prep. These years have been fun and hard working. What was the most challenging part of this year for you?Remembering to never give up even thought the time can be hard and I wanted to give up. What person at our school has made the biggest impact in your life this year? Why?It's not a person, I would say my family and friends. They have taught me to keep working hard even though I feel that I could not make it. Ms. Rosales taught me so much to just to keep trying. She would always know what to say. My family has always helped me. Even though we fight a lot we are always here for each other. We never try making it hard for each other.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.361s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb