Rihla30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
May 31st 2012
Published: May 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post


• What is something you accomplished this year that you are proud of?


Something that I am proud of this year is bettering my group skills as well as my communication skills. Iused to be shy and very nervous and still am but much less than I used to be before and presenting really helped me communicate better also workmwith others.
2.What was the most challenging part of this year for you?

The most challenging part of this year would be when working on projects andhaving to work out of school and everyone having time to meet with one another because not all the some we had time to meet and we all still managed to meet.

3.What is your favorite part of the day in our class? Why

My abortive part of class was when we had to work as a group or partners and come up with a project or like have assignments that are linked with the topic of the classthose are like main topics that stic.

4. When you consider the rest of your life, what percentage of what you learned this year do you think will be useful to you?

I think that 99.9%!o(MISSING)f the time I will use world history because you always meet we people and you have to understand their beliefs if they have any different than yours also being able to create and acknowledge heros that make an impact to the community/world.

5. What advice would you give students who will be in this class next year?

The advise I would give students next year is to not be afraid to be confused and to ask questions when they Are onfused.

6. Knowing what you know now, if you could write a letter to yourself that would travel back in time so that you would receive it at the start of the school year, what advice would you give your younger self?
The advise I would tie my self would be is to take things seriously and go above in behond wheyou want to and not let your shyness stop you

Advertisement



Tot: 0.175s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb