RHILA #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
May 31st 2012
Published: May 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What was the most challenging part of this year for you?

The most chanagllening pato for me this year was Q4. I say this because I was going through so much I give up on school and I said whatever happens, happens. I was going thru so much at home to where I want to give up on everything including lif! But I pushed myself through it.

2. If you could change one thing that happened this year, what would it be?

If I could change one thing that happened this year it would be what happened to me thatclauses the downfall of my grades.

3. What are the three most important things you learned this year?

First never give up on anything because you can always take a step back and look at what you did and start over.

Second keep pushing yourself it could help you in the end.

Third try and try again.

4. When you consider the rest of your life, what percentage of what you learned this year do you think will be useful to you?

The percentage I think that would be useful for me would be 75%. I say is because I know what I Learned was my choice on weather or not I paid attention in class.

5. What is your favorite part of the day in our class? Why?

My favorite part of Ms.Helds class was just walking in hearing her say "There goes my Irby,I knew she would be here today." that then made some of my worst days happY days. To be honest she was one of my favorite teachers.

6. What advice would you give students who will be in this class next year?

I would say study for every test, every homework quiz because it could benefit you in the end. GOOD LUCK!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb