Rihla#23


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 25th 2012
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

LIFE

I’ve heard that term a lot of times through my life: “life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you are going to get” (Forrest Gump). I heard that quote so many times and I go back and think to myself what does that quote mean and what is the quote really referring to? I had that same question in my head for a pretty long time, till now. I know what life means to me and that quote to, who it refers to. I was born in a very Humboldt family that has treated very well since birth. I was born on a cold day on December, 1992. I was born not too far in the hospital, just inside a car. I was born pre-mature, were a lot of young new born are born with a none full developed a vital organ in are body. My problem that I had was that my lungs were not fully developed and I was born very small at that time. Over the years I was thinking about what really life is after going somewhere else far from home. I still had trouble what the real world was thinking about life is really. The one thing I now about life is that I Am GLAD I made the race and I was thinking that. I see what life is, life is something you earn or take in the future. The really definition about this I that life is everything and even if it’s bothering you, you have that experience of lafe in all of us.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0939s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb