RIHLA #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 23rd 2012
Published: April 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

One student group I would really like to be a part of is a sorority. I feel that sororities are about more than bonding and creating a family. I feel that the support system offered in sororities is a good way to offer help to others as well as receive help in many aspects of life. Being a member of Greek life also allows me the opportunity to give back to my community. Growing up, I was a part of many afterschool programs and benefittd from many people's generosity. As a result, I appreciate the fact that being a part of a soroity will give me the opportunity to give back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb