Rihla # 27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 22nd 2012
Published: April 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post




Children of Promise- I will like to join this club because I believe that every child deserves to have the opportunity to have a future. Therefore, a child's parents should not limitate a child's opportunities. I believe a person should be able to have a person to give advice to him or her to live a better life.

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship- I will like to join this club because my religion is a way of life. I want to keep in touch with the roots I have learned to establish in my parish. I want to continue to be involved in the Catholic life.

Coe Human Rights Advocates- I believe that every humyn deserves to have the same rights. Gender, age, and race should not define what a person is limited to do. Therefore, I believe that begin part of this club will allow me to fight for the things that should be provided to any person.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb