RIHILA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

During spring break I mostly stayed in. I did go out a couple of times and when I did go out it was with the car, and I made my trip worth while. Like thursday, I was supposed to drop of a friend and I ended up going around michican ave, and dunkin dounuts. I went to china town and found an amzing sight of the skyline from there.

I joined a band as well, we are called Second Redpemtion. I wrote 2 songs and learned one new one. I unfortuatly dident do any exersise and went up a couple of pounds, and this week..... This whole I plan to lose them all and more.

This is my last quarter and I will make it count. Its my final stand now and I gotta make it count not simply lay there and "bleed out".

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb